PARTICIPATION OF TOUR MALIN MADAGASCAR IN RESPONSIBLE AND SOLIDARITY TOURISM FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE ENVIRONMENT AND THE MALAGASY POPULATION – IN THE PROTECTION OF THE ENVIRONMENT, AWARENESS AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT The Land of Madagascar is the foundation and the very essence of the work of all tourism value chains in Madagascar. Represented […]

CHARTER OF SUSTAINABLE TOURISM 1. Tourism development must be based on sustainability criteria, which means it must be ecologically bearable in the long term, economically viable and equitable ethically and socially for local communities. Sustainable development is a guided process that envisions comprehensive resource management […]

Responsible and inclusive tourism is based on several fundamentals : Preservation of nature, respect for the populations encountered, listen, sharing ... Far from mass tourism and mass consumption circuits, these values ​​are qualified as sustainable, ethical, fair, participatory. (Responsible) Have a positive impact on local populations while having a […]

PARTICIPATION DE TOUR MALIN MADAGASCAR DANS LE TOURISME RESPONSABLE ET SOLIDAIRE AU BÉNÉFICE DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT ET DE LA POPULATION MALAGASY – DANS LA PROTECTION DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT, LA SENSIBILISATION ET LE DÉVELOPPEMENT COMMUNAUTAIRE La Terre de Madagascar est le socle et l’essence même du travail de toutes les chaines de valeur du Tourisme à Madagascar. Représenté […]

CHARTE DU TOURISME DURABLE 1. Le développement du tourisme doit reposer sur des critères de durabilité, ce qui signifie qu’il doit être écologiquement supportable à long terme, économiquement viable et équitable sur le plan éthique et social pour les communautés locales. Le développement durable est un processus guidé qui envisage une gestion globale des ressources […]

Le tourisme responsable et solidaire se repose sur plusieurs fondamentaux : Préservation de la nature, respect des populations rencontrées, écoute, partage … Loin du tourisme de masse et des circuits de grande consommation, ces valeurs sont qualifiées de durables, éthiques, équitables, participatives. (Responsable) Avoir un impact positif sur les populations locales tout en ayant une […]