Manager of Tour Malin Madagascar, an Incoming Tour Operator based in Antananarivo, I am an active person and I constantly fight for a general awareness on the preservation of the Environment, on the contribution of tourism in the development of local communities and on the enhancement of the human

tour malin itb

BOOKING WITH SECURE PAYMENT

TRAVEL IN COMFORT

TOUR OPERATOR LICENSE

Simple and dynamic, I ask little to advance in my objectives.

Granddaughter and daughter of great Malagasy writers, journalists and novelists, I have always been bathed in the love of writing and reading, but also in the existential questions of society and the human person.

The loss of my father at the age of 7 taught me the value of human beings, that you had to fight in life, know your priorities, surround yourself and take care of those you love and give as much as we can.

Family, work, social and the environment are the backbone of my daily life.

I started tourism at the age of 19, accompanying a friend on a day trip not far from the capital. The smile and recognition of the participants made me want to do this job.

logo-tour-malin

In 2010, with my husband, we created our Company which will be in the image of our passion, our travel ethics for the promotion of Madagascar: the highlighting of the Human, the Environment, the quality and professionalism.

Of course Madagascar is not lacking in attractiveness in terms of landscapes, fauna and flora. But for me, the richness of discovering a country lies above all in the experiences, the sharing and in the natural beauty of Man: the warmth that a smile, a look, a tenderness, an outstretched hand can transmit. And these are the essential points that we highlight in our programs.

Our strengths are the recognition and thanks of our travelers at the time of the goodbye, for having allowed them to return to the essentials, to have felt things, to have lived and experienced, to have been able to "stop time" for a moment and having forgotten the frenetic pace of their daily lives.

Whenever I have the opportunity, I like to go to the countryside to meet local communities, discuss with them, share, … I learn a lot from them. This simplicity to live, to believe and to keep smiling despite the daily difficulties, this strength to move forward without asking much.

President of the National Association for Responsible and Solidarity Tourism (ANTSO RE), member of a pilot committee of a working group working on the fight against fire and reforestation in Madagascar, in the establishment of the study of CSR in Madagascar, representative of Madagascar in the International Organization of Solidarity Tourism - Africa (ISTO), elected among the 17 women entrepreneurs of Madagascar in the WIA project (Women in Africa) 2021 - 2022, president of the college of tour operators and member of the board of directors of the Confederation of Tourism in Madagascar (CTM), member of the core committee of Natural Capital of Madagascar, ... I strive to revalue the Human, Local Development, Heritage and the Environment in the tourism sector.

These are all that I am and feel, my vision and my passion that I wish to share with our travellers.

My motto is “We are rich in what we are, in what we have and in what surrounds us. It is up to us to know how to use them »

close

send to continue your trip all year round?

Receive our tips and unusual travel ideas twice a month directly in your mailbox!

We don't send spam! Read our privacy policy for more information.

Gérante de Tour Malin Madagascar, un Tour Opérateur Réceptif basé à Antananarivo, je suis une personne active et me bat continuellement pour une prise de conscience générale sur la préservation de l’Environnement, sur l’apport du tourisme dans le développement des communautés locales et sur la mise en valeur de l’Humain

tour malin itb

RESERVATION AVEC PAIEMENT SECURISE

VOYAGER DANS LE CONFORT

LICENCE TOUR OPERATEUR

Simple et dynamique, je demande peu pour avancer dans mes objectifs.

Petite fille et fille de grands écrivains, journalistes et romanciers Malagasy, j’ai toujours été baignée dans l’amour de l’écriture et la lecture, mais aussi, dans les questions existentielles de la société et de la personne humaine.

La perte de mon père à l’âge de 7 ans m’a appris la valeur de l’être humain, qu’il fallait se battre dans la vie, connaitre les priorités, s’entourer et s’occuper de ceux qu’on aime et donner autant qu’on peut.

La famille, le travail, le social et l’environnement sont la colonne vertébrale de mon quotidien.

J’ai commencé le tourisme à l’âge de 19 ans, en accompagnant un ami dans un circuit d’une journée non loin de la capitale. Le sourire et la reconnaissance des participants m’ont donné envie de faire ce métier.

logo-tour-malin

En 2010, avec mon mari, nous avons créé notre Entreprise qui sera à l’image de notre passion, de notre éthique de voyage pour la promotion de Madagascar : la mise en avant de l’Humain, de l’Environnement, la qualité et le professionnalisme.

Bien sûr que Madagascar ne manque pas d’attrait au niveau des paysages, de la faune et de la flore. Mais pour moi, la richesse d’une découverte d’un pays réside surtout dans les expériences, les partages et dans la beauté naturelle de l’Homme : la chaleur que peut transmettre un sourire, un regard, une tendresse, une main tendue. Et ce sont les points essentiels que nous mettons en valeur dans nos programmes.

Nos forces sont la reconnaissance et les remerciements de nos voyageurs au moment de l’au revoir, pour les avoir permis de revenir à l’essentiel, d’avoir ressenti des choses, d’avoir vécu et expérimenté, d’avoir pu « arrêter le temps » pour un moment et avoir oublié le rythme effréné de leur quotidien.

A chaque fois que j’ai la possibilité, j’aime aller à la campagne pour rencontrer les communautés locales, discuter avec elles, partager, … J’apprends beaucoup d’elles. Cette simplicité de vivre, de croire et de garder le sourire malgré les difficultés quotidiennes, cette force d’avancer sans demander beaucoup.

Présidente de l’Association Nationale pour le Tourisme Responsable et Solidaire (ANTSO RE), membre d’un comité pilote d’un groupe de travail œuvrant sur la lutte contre le feu et le reboisement à Madagascar, dans l’établissement de l’étude de la RSE à Madagascar, représentante de Madagascar dans l’Organisation Internationale du Tourisme Solidaire – Afrique (ISTO), élue parmi les 17 femmes entrepreneuses de Madagascar dans le projet WIA (Women in Africa) 2021 – 2022, présidente du collège des tours opérateurs et membre du conseil d’administration de la Confédération du Tourisme à Madagascar (C.T.M.), membre du comité noyau de Capital Naturel de Madagascar, … je m’efforce de revaloriser l’Humain, le Développement local, le Patrimoine et l’Environnement dans le secteur du Tourisme.

Ce sont tout ce que je suis et ressens, ma vision et ma passion que je souhaite partager à nos voyageurs.

Mon mot d’ordre est « Nous sommes riches de ce que nous sommes, de ce que nous avons et de ce qui nous entoure. A nous de savoir comment les utiliser »

close

Envie de poursuivre votre voyage toute l'année?

Recevez deux fois par mois nos bons plans et idées voyages insolites directement dans votre boite mail!

Nous n’envoyons pas de messages indésirables ! Lisez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d’informations.