PARTICIPATION OF TOUR MALIN MADAGASCAR IN RESPONSIBLE AND SOLIDARITY TOURISM FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE ENVIRONMENT AND THE MALAGASY POPULATION – IN THE PROTECTION OF THE ENVIRONMENT, AWARENESS AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

The Land of Madagascar is the base and the very essence of the work of all tourism value chains in Madagascar.

Represented as a Jewel of Biodiversity, it contains all the attractive aspects for a favorite island, can attract people thirsty for discovery : human wealth, Cultural, and especially, at the level of its Fauna and its Flora, with an extraordinary endemism rate of 80% of all species of plants and animals, its diverse landscapes, its seaside sites, …

It's to make her beauty known, his riches, her personality, ... that we appeal to national travelers and those from all over the world to come and discover it.

Tourism in Madagascar is therefore intimately linked to the preservation of this island's biodiversity..

But today, Madagascar is losing its specificity and attractiveness due to the degradation of its environment, especially, by destroying sites, of the landscape by the bush fires (about 10 000 Ha of forests go up in smoke every year), especially, for coal production which has intensified since the Covid-19 pandemic.

TOUR MALIN MADAGASCAR , part of the tourism value chain in the private sector, and working in Solidarity and Responsible Tourism affirms its willingness to make its contribution and support to local communities and to the preservation of the Environment.

A PROJECT IS IN PROGRESS, and :

  • SUPPORT AND ACCOMPANIMENT IN THE CREATION OF NEW ACTIVITIES FOR FOOD SELF-SUFFICIENCY AND SOURCES OF ADDITIONAL INCOME TO REDUCE BRUSH FIRES, THE MANUFACTURE OF CHARCOAL (water management - creation of a vegetable garden for the school - planting / reforestation – apiculture)
  • SUPPORT ON WASTE MANAGEMENT – ESTABLISHED A VEGETABLE CULTURE / VARIED FRUIT SHOWCASE FOR LOCAL COMMUNITIES AND A VEGETABLE SHOWCASE FOR SCHOOLS

The project concerns communities in the part of the Eastern Region, in the Pangalanes Region, in part of Ankanin'ny Nofy , on the banks of Lake Ampitabe, and Grand lac Rasoamasay, in the District of Brickaville.

It concerns ten large Fokontany : Ambodivontaka - Aragnana - Tratramarina - Beantsotry - Ambodimantaly - Andranomadio - Ampanotoamaizina et Ambodihintsina, Commune of Ambinaninony Ambodivontaka, and the pilot project will be integrated into ARAGNANA village

 

For the realization of this project, WE CALL ON YOU to help us financially for the purchase of materials and the implementation of activities.

our contact : Miora

+261 32 43 606 96

mail : miora@tour-malin-madagascar.com

 

We reiterate our sincere thanks to our loyal Friends, Collaborators and Funders for their support, their trust and loyalty in maintaining our projects :

*SAINT JOSEPH ROMILLY SUR SEINE SCHOOL (France) represented by Sylvie PERCEAU

* Mr et Mme Burkert Dieter

* RECHERCHE QUALITE ENVIRONNEMENTALE (A.R.Q.E France) represented by Mr CARMINE Stéphane

* SYLVAIN, Manager of PALMARIUM Hotel at Ankanin'ny Nofy

* Mr and Mrs EDWIGE (Friends of Madagascar)

* Mr and Mrs HINKLE (CHameo)

* Mr ROSSIGNOL Michel

* Akany Avoko (help with school supplies)

* The villagers

*PARENTS, BROTHERS AND SISTERS who supported our projects

* Mr et Mme NAVILLOD, Mr and Mrs LAMENT, ELODIE THE GAC, Mr Right RAJAONASIMANANA, Mr Jean Yves Le Floch, Mr and Mrs PRETEUX, Mr and Mrs MILLERET, Mr and Mrs WHITE

PARTICIPATION DE TOUR MALIN MADAGASCAR DANS LE TOURISME RESPONSABLE ET SOLIDAIRE AU BÉNÉFICE DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT ET DE LA POPULATION MALAGASY – DANS LA PROTECTION DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT, LA SENSIBILISATION ET LE DÉVELOPPEMENT COMMUNAUTAIRE

La Terre de Madagascar est le socle et l’essence même du travail de toutes les chaines de valeur du Tourisme à Madagascar.

Représenté comme un Joyau de la Biodiversité, elle renferme tous les aspects attractifs pour une île de prédilection, pouvant attirer les personnes en soif de découverte : richesse Humaine, Culturelle, et surtout, au niveau de sa Faune et sa Flore, avec un taux d’endémisme extraordinaires de 80% de la totalité d’espèces de plantes et d’animaux, ses paysages diversifiés, ses sites balnéaires, …

C’est pour faire connaitre sa beauté, ses richesses, sa personnalité, … que nous faisons appel aux voyageurs nationaux et ceux des quatre coins du monde pour venir la découvrir.

Le Tourisme à Madagascar est de ce fait intimement lié à la préservation de cette biodiversité de l’ile.

Mais aujourd’hui, Madagascar est entrain de perdre sa spécificité et son attrait à cause de la dégradation de son Environnement, notamment, par la destruction des sites, du paysage par les feux de brousse (environ 10 000 Ha de forêts partent en fumée chaque année), notamment, pour la production de charbon qui s’est intensifiée depuis la pandémie de Covid-19.

TOUR MALIN MADAGASCAR, faisant partie de la chaîne de valeur du Tourisme dans le Secteur Privé, et travaillant dans le Tourisme Solidaire et Responsable affirme sa volonté d’apporter sa contribution et son soutien aux communautés locales et à la préservation de l’Environnement.

UN PROJET EST EN COURS, dont :

  • UN APPUI ET ACCOMPAGNEMENT DANS LA CRÉATION DE NOUVELLES ACTIVITÉS  POUR UNE AUTO SUFFISANCE ALIMENTAIRE ET SOURCES DE REVENUS COMPLÉMENTAIRES AFIN DE DIMINUER LES FEUX DE BROUSSE, LA FABRICATION DE CHARBONS DE BOIS (aménagement d’eau – création de potager pour l’école – plantation / reforestation – apiculture)
  • APPUI SUR LA GESTION DES DÉCHETS – MIS EN PLACE D’UNE CULTURE MARAÎCHÈRE / FRUITIÈRE VARIÉE VITRINE POUR LES COMMUNAUTÉS LOCALES ET D’UN POTAGER VITRINE POUR L’ECOLE

Le projet concerne des communautés dans la partie de la Région Est, dans la Région des Pangalanes, dans la partie de la partie d’ Ankanin’ny Nofy , en bordure du lac d’Ampitabe, et du Grand lac Rasoamasay, dans le District de Brickaville.

Il concerne une dizaine de grands Fokontany : Ambodivontaka – Aragnana – Tratramarina – Beantsotry – Ambodimantaly – Andranomadio – Ampanotoamaizina et Ambodihintsina, Commune d’Ambinaninony Ambodivontaka, dont le projet pilote sera intégré à ARAGNANA

 

Pour la réalisation de ce projet, NOUS FAISONS APPEL A VOUS pour nous aider financièrement pour l’achat des matériaux et la mise en place des activités.

Notre contact : Miora

+261 32 43 606 96

mail : miora@tour-malin-madagascar.com

 

Nous réitérons nos sincères remerciements à nos fidèles Amis, Collaborateurs et Financeurs pour leur appui, leur confiance et leur fidélité pour le maintien de nos projets :

*L’ECOLE SAINT JOSEPH A ROMILLY SUR SEINE (France) représentée par Mme PERCEAU Sylvie

* Mr et Mme BURKERT Dieter

* L’ASSOCIATION RECHERCHE QUALITE ENVIRONNEMENTALE (A.R.Q.E France) représentée par Mr CARMINE Stéphane

* SYLVAIN, le Gérant de l’hôtel PALMARIUM à Ankanin’ny Nofy

*  Mr et Mme  EDWIGE (Les Amis de Madagascar)

* Mr et Mme HINKLE (CHameo)

* Mr ROSSIGNOL Michel

* Akany Avoko (aide aux fournitures scolaires)

* Les villageois

*PARENTS, FRERE ET SŒURS qui ont appuyé nos projets

* Mr et Mme NAVILLOD, Mr et Madame LAMENT, ELODIE LE GAC, Mr Zo RAJAONASIMANANA, Mr Jean Yves LE FLOCH, Mr et Mme PRETEUX, Mr et Mme MILLERET, Mr et Mme BLANC